Contact

Contact

Please use the form below to contact the CCCM Cluster in the Philippines. Our list of hub focal points are also listed below this form for your information.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Contacts

Location First Name Last Name Position Phone Email
Manila Conrad Navidad Evacuation Support Program Manager/National CCCM Coordinator 63 908 865 4543 cnavidad@iom.int
Manila Mariano Nava Displacement Tracking Matrix National Coordinator 63 926 612 3866 mnava@iom.int 
Manila Maulit Mark Capacity Development Specialist 63 999 436 3664 mmaulit@iom.int
Manila Phyo Kyaw Senior Information Management Officer 63 927 463 6885 pkyaw@iom.int
Cebu Maria Antonia Lim OIC Head of Sub-Office 63 916 562 5300 malim@iom.int
Roxas Arshad Rashid Head of Sub-Office  63 915 771 4296 RARASHID@iom.int
Tacloban Bradley Mellicker Head of Sub-Office  63 917 854 5065 bmellicker@iom.int
Guiuan Bradley Mellicker Head of Sub-Office 63 917 854 5065 bmellicker@iom.int
Ormoc Christy Marfil Head of Sub-Office 63 927 226 2945 cmarfil@iom.int